top of page
  • Writer's pictureMonique Williams

Solitude

Updated: Dec 12, 2022

Solitude is my soul's oxygen, allowing it to breathe deep and be free! In my solitude there is healing. I speak to my soul and listen to my heart. The answers that I'm searching for are often found in the absence of noise. A place where I grow and reflect. A mirror of my reflection; I face myself and hide so that broken pieces of me can become whole. In this moment; God has my attention without distractions. He guides me. Like the caterpillar grows wings during a season of isolation, I evolve into my purpose. I experience peace in the solitude of my silence. I hear my truth in the absence of the chaos. #journeythroughmystory #thechaptersoflife #newbeginnings Photo credits:J. Botelho Photography Makeup:Tawana Pierre












4 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page