top of page

Life is Meaningful

Updated: Mar 26, 2022

Life is meaningful... The life in front of me is far more important than the life behind me!

Everyday is a special day for me. Why? Because being alive is the special occasion. I was given a second chance and so I live life differently.

I am thankful that I have life.

I am grateful for all my experiences.

I have a new outlook of life. The narrative of my story; Life is meaningful. It's not an easy path but it is a purposeful journey.




ess

22 views

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


mberryrealestate
Mar 14, 2022

Monique- you are the kindest most inspirational woman I know. I had the blessings of volunteering with you at a Christmas event that you selflessly put on in the county for Moms and their children in need. It was beautiful as were you. Grace and kindness then when I met you. Now fortitude, inspiration, acceptance, hope and grace define YOU and more!

Like
bottom of page