top of page
  • Writer's pictureMonique Williams

New Beginnings

Updated: Feb 28, 2022

Thank you Family and Friends for your prayers, your support and uplifting messages! I felt every love sent my way. You all truly mean a lot to me! I appreciate the love I felt when I posted my blog, podcast and my journey. This resonated in my heart.


My journey is an open book and you all have seen my fight through cancer, lost of voice, the fight for my life in ICU in which I almost lost my life and learning to walk and eat solids again.


I have made amazing friendships on this journey and felt your love through the many uplifting posts and messages. I say Thank You.


Chapter 38 are New Beginnings! I am a living miracle because when God wrote my story He knew exactly how He wanted my story to flow.


Miracles happen when God steps in! My journey continues…

Photo credits: @j.botelhophotography

Picnic set up: @bnfeventservices






5 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page