top of page
  • Writer's pictureMonique Williams

Energy

Updated: May 26, 2022

The feminine energy is delicate yet strong, gentle yet fierce, quiet but bold. The energy that flows is dynamic. The greatest gift of the feminine essence is to be connected to herself and receive and accept all of who she is and who she is becoming. When I understood this and stepped into this energy; I had to nourish my spirit, surrender to the process and listen to my intuition. I realized that my imperfections and failures are as much a blessing from God. To be perfectly imperfect and progress not for perfection. A diamond with a flaw is worth more than a pebble without imperfections. Trees can be contorted or bent yet still beautiful. This chapter requires me to continuously do the work. To stay grounded and guarded as I elevate my spirit and vibrate higher. My energy, my peace, and my space are sacred. Photo credits: Odette Photo + Art Makeup: Tawana Pierre #journeythroughmystory #thechaptersoflife
















3 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page