top of page
  • Writer's pictureMonique Williams

Divine Timing

Life is about Divine Timing, Purpose, and Lessons. I've learned on my journey that having a plan is good but it's best to flow with divine timing and be willing to change course if necessary. I still plan but I allow the Divine to change accordingly because ultimately He charts my course and steers my sail. It's best to trust the process, let go and see what happens. I allow myself to stay present in the moment and not focus on my past or my future. Why? Because my past are closed chapters that don't need to be reread and my future are new chapters that have not been read yet. Staying present allows me to experience the moment life has to offer. To grow from my daily lessons. I am right where I need to be! I embrace the present moment. I stay engaged in the now.




9 views

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page