top of page
  • Writer's pictureMonique Williams

Besides Still Waters...

Here I feel free! I can hear my thoughts and feel my emotions without judgement. A place I converse with my source. For here my source and I connect. A place where He guides and lead me beside still waters….

Here I lay my burdens down and let my fears float away with the wind. My soul is restored, refreshed and renewed and I allow my inner child to heal…

Here healing begins. Because my new beginnings charter a new course and I learn to be like the tree; grounded, and connected with my roots. To stand still.

Besides still waters; I turn over a new leaf, evolve, transform and keep growing.

Photo credits:J. Botelho Photography Makeup:Tawana Pierre















0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page