top of page
  • Writer's pictureMonique Williams

A Fresh Start

A fresh start isn't a new place. It's a new mindset.

I had to adjust my sail, my course of action by changing the narrative of this chapter by thinking differently. I couldn't start this new chapter with broken pieces or fragments from the last chapter.

This chapter allowed me to see that each character was divinely placed for a reason. These characters shaped my story. There were the seasonal characters that came for a brief moment and the lifetime characters that came to help navigate my sail.

The adventure of this new chapter is to trust in the light, grow through the dirt, believe in new beginnings and continue sailing in this new chapter of my life. My plan of action and map; a new mindset.




0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page