top of page
  • Writer's pictureMonique Williams

Road Trip

And so the adventure begins... making memories one road trip at a time. The only trip I will regret is the one I did not take. This journey opened up Chapters to simply appreciating the simplicity of life.


I decided to do my first road trip. I promised myself when I left ICU three years ago, I am going to see the world!


Despite external circumstances, I needed to take this moment to focus on my internal transactions. Existing is just not enough. But to live life too its full capacity. My true happiness is not defined by the external gratifications but honoring my growth and the lessons I am learning along the way.

Our Journey is not a destination. Our journey is to bear fruits of love, joy, peace, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, forgiveness, and self-control. Everything else flows...





1 view

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page